Next Level EQ Coaching

$1,997.00

Join us for this groundbreaking coach training program based on the EQ-i 2.0 model. Prerequisites for this are coach certification and EQ-i 2.0 certification.

EQ Coaching is transformational

Use the EQ-i 2.0 to take your coaching to the next level:

  • Expand your range as a coach
  • Unlock the transformational potential within the EQ-i 2.0 assessment
  • Deepen the learning and forward the action for your clients
  • Stand out as an exceptional coach
  • Join a community of like minded coaches

Next course starts January 13, 2023

We provide this online course over six half days (Fridays) via Zoom video conferencing.

In-class workshop sessions

9:00 am to 1:00 pm Pacific (10:00 am to 2:00 pm Mountain | 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Central | 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Eastern)

  • Friday, January 13
  • Friday, January 20
  • Friday, January 27
  • Friday, February 3
  • Friday, February 10
  • Friday, February 17

Prerequisites for this course

This is an advanced coaching program. There are two prerequisites for this course:

  • Coach certification (completion of an ICF Approved Coach Training program)
  • EQ-i 2.0 / EQ 360 certification

Questions and more info

Please contact us if you have questions.

1-888-365-2282  Toll free
604-224-2358  Vancouver
403-775-0041  Calgary
416-907-4215  Toronto
613-366-2882  Ottawa

 

Coaching with the EQ-i 2.0, coach training icon.


 

Learning objectives

Participants will:

  • Understand how to incorporate the EQ-i 2.0 to strengthen your coaching
  • Learn about and apply an innovative EQ Coaching model created by EITC
  • Learn how to use client results to deliver transformational coaching
  • Develop tools to deepen clients’ understanding of how to use emotions for increased effectiveness
  • Explore how to bridge the distance between client results and meaningful growth
  • Learn how to use the EQ-i 2.0 to support clients to develop emotional intelligence skills
  • Create and incorporate powerful EQ coaching questions
  • Incorporate the principles of balance and range in your EQ coaching
  • Learn how to leverage the power of the EQ wellbeing indicator

 

What you get

 

  • Six in-class training sessions
  • Three out-of-class practice sessions (triads and small groups)
  • ICF CCEU’s (to be determined) 
  • A set of the EITC Emotions Cards
  • Membership in our alumni community
  • Access to our monthly EQ Coaching Lab